Syd Heather Freelance Filmmaker

Production Company: Lost Eye Films
Finance: Goldfinch
Distributed by Uncork'd Entertainment

A group of young urban explorers and a private military unit could become the final pieces in a 60-year plan to reopen a door that should have stayed closed. But what they unleashed could almost tear our world apart.

    Michael Fatogun, James Barnes, Connor Williams, Sarine Sofair, Lewis Saunderson, Harriet Madeley, Marcus Bronzy, Kevin Leslie, Sophie Miller-Sheen, Carol Cleveland, Laura Swift, Sally Phillips, Adrian Edmondson, Laurence Kennedy, Stephen Marcus, and Bruce Payne.

    Also known as THE FACILITY in the United States and Canada.

    Written & Directed by Matt Mitchell
    Produced by Clare Pearce
    Executive Producers: Kirsty Bell & Martin Myers
    Assistant Producer: Syd Heather
    1st Assistant Director: Sarah Pearn
    Director of Photography: Jamie Burr
    Production Design: Lucy Gahagan
    Makeup Designer: Jess Heath
    Visual Effects: Stuart Cohen & Gary Mellor
    Costume and Wardrobe: Nicole Garbett
    Edited by Matt Mitchell
    Music: Adam Price
    Sound Design & Mix: Breen Turner

    See the full cast and crew on IMDB here: